Newbie here hello

I just want to thank Ally Dubois for going out of her way to help me with my Bronco. I had no idea what I was doing. She met up with me to hit some trails a few weeks ago. She drove out of her way to meet up with me. I know she works at a dealer now but I didn’t before hand. I reached out for help on a Bronco Ladies page and everyone tagged her. We met up and had a great afternoon. Showed me everything about my Bronco that I didn’t even know I had on my Bronco. She answered everything. I mean EVERYTHING. I had a lot of questions and she was never short with me and answered everything until I got it and understood. I’m looking forward to hitting the trails now.
Being a women new to the off road world people haven’t been the kindest. I’ve had this for almost a year and was thinking about trading it in and Aly went out of her way to help and I’m going to give all this stuff a shot. Just wanted to say thank you and I hope to meet some of you on the trails.
Aly if you see this THANK YOU. Seriously I was about to trade this in and your kindness and conversations were amazing. You drove almost 3 hours out of your way to help me and I appreciate it.

5 Likes

Emily,

Welcome to the forums! :slight_smile:

@Alydubois kicks butt and is an awesome Bronco ambassador!!

2 Likes

She told me to join that info would be posted on here!

Very thankful she helped me and happy I didn’t trade this in! Liking the Bronco a lot more now haha.
I like your profile cartoon how did you do that?

1 Like

If you’re in the southeast Michigan area, Holly Oaks ORV park [1] is a great place to learn.

Artwork: An artist that goes by AJ drew mine up for small fee [2]:

1. Their website’s here. We often organize group events there from time to time. ↩︎

2. Originally discovered AJ on this Bronco6g thread. ↩︎

1 Like

Thank you!!